Vancouver Island South

Vancouver Island South consists of the ridings of Victoria-Swan Lake; Victoria-Beacon Hill; Esquimalt-Royal Roads; Juan de Fuca; Oak Bay-Gordon Head; Saanich South; and Saanich North and the Islands

For more information about getting involved in Vancouver Island South, please contact:

Evan Pivnick
Regional Representative

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Donate Get Involved